Personale docente

Professore ordinario
Nome Cognome e-mail
Giuseppe Losco giuseppe.losco@unicam.it
Andrea Dall'Asta andrea.dallasta@unicam.it
Graziano Leoni graziano.leoni@unicam.it
Massimo Perriccioli massimo.perriccioli@unicam.it
Bernardino Gentili bernardino.gentili@unicam.it
Michele Talia michele.talia@unicam.it
Lucia Pietroni lucia.pietroni@unicam.it
Giuseppe Ciorra giuseppe.ciorra@unicam.it
Federico Bellini federico.bellini@unicam.it
Massimo Sargolini massimo.sargolini@unicam.it
Professore associato
Nome Cognome e-mail
Luigi Coccia luigi.coccia@unicam.it
Elio Trusiani elio.trusiani@unicam.it
Daniele Rossi daniele.rossi@unicam.it
Alessandro Zona alessandro.zona@unicam.it
Gabriele Mastrigli gabriele.mastrigli@unicam.it
Carlo Santulli carlo.santulli@unicam.it
Nicolo' Sardo nicolo.sardo@unicam.it
Luca Galofaro luca.galofaro@unicam.it
Salvatore Santuccio salvatore.santuccio@unicam.it
Maria Federica Ottone mariafederica.ottone@unicam.it
Horst Thaler horst.thaler@unicam.it
Marco D'annuntiis marco.dannuntiis@unicam.it
Giuseppe Bonaccorso giuseppe.bonaccorso@unicam.it
Ricercatore universitario
Nome Cognome e-mail
Alberto Polzonetti alberto.polzonetti@unicam.it
Andrea Lupacchini andrea.lupacchini@unicam.it
Carlo Vinti carlo.vinti@unicam.it
Gerardo Doti gerardo.doti@unicam.it
Federico Orfeo Oppedisano federico.oppedisano@unicam.it
Alessandra Meschini alessandra.meschini@unicam.it
Enrica Petrucci enrica.petrucci@unicam.it
Anna Rita Emili annarita.emili@unicam.it
Ricercatore universitario a tempo determinato
Nome Cognome e-mail
Ludovico Romagni ludovico.romagni@unicam.it
Rosalba D'onofrio rosalba.donofrio@unicam.it
LUCA Bradini luca.bradini@unicam.it
Marta Magagnini marta.magagnini@unicam.it
ROBERTA Cocci Grifoni roberta.coccigrifoni@unicam.it
Docente a contratto
Nome Cognome e-mail
Gianni Romandini gianni.romandini@unicam.it
Moreno Paciaroni moreno.paciaroni@unicam.it
Gianna Angelini gianna.angelini@unicam.it
DAVIDE PACIOTTI davide.paciotti@unicam.it
Angela Giovanna Leuzzi angela.leuzzi@unicam.it
Jacopo Mascitti jacopo.mascitti@unicam.it
Matteo Iommi matteo.iommi@unicam.it
Laura Ridolfi laura.ridolfi@unicam.it
Francesco Ruffini francesco.ruffini@unicam.it
Luca Massidda luca.massidda@unicam.it
Gianluca Pupi gianluca.pupi@unicam.it
Nazzareno Viviani nazzareno.viviani@unicam.it
Pietro Nunziante pietro.nunziante@unicam.it
Simone Capra simone.capra@unicam.it
Ramona Feriozzi ramona.feriozzi@unicam.it
Roberto Bianchi roberto.bianchi@unicam.it
Maria Rita Di Berardini mariarita.diberardini@unicam.it
Mariano Pierantozzi mariano.pierantozzi@unicam.it
Silvia Lupini silvia.lupini@unicam.it
Luca Tappatà luca.tappata@unicam.it
Andrea Stortoni andrea.stortoni@unicam.it
Piero Sabatini piero.sabatini@unicam.it
Rossella De Cadilhac rossella.decadilhac@unicam.it
Michele Calvano michele.calvano@unicam.it
Alessandro Di Stefano alessandro.distefano@unicam.it
Alessandro Gabbianelli alessandro.gabbianelli@unicam.it
Raffaele Scialdoni raffaele.scialdoni@unicam.it
Annalisa Frattarelli annalisa.frattarelli@unicam.it
Adele Cappelli adele.cappelli@unicam.it
Emanuele Marcotullio emanuele.marcotullio@unicam.it
Michela Cioverchia michela.cioverchia@unicam.it
Maria Grazia Fioravanti mariagrazia.fioravanti@unicam.it
Marco Elia marco.elia@unicam.it
Cristiano Toraldo di Francia cristiano.toraldo@unicam.it
Gennaro Picarelli gennaro.picarelli@unicam.it
Eduardo Barbera eduardo.barbera@unicam.it
Nadia Di Vittori nadia.divittori@unicam.it
Roberto Ruggiero roberto.ruggiero@unicam.it
Enrica Pieragostini enrica.pieragostini@unicam.it
Emilia Marchitto emilia.marchitto@unicam.it
Federico Carboni federico.carboni@unicam.it
Roberto Giacomucci roberto.giacomucci@unicam.it
Emilio Corsaro emilio.corsaro@unicam.it
Donatella Forconi donatella.forconi@unicam.it
Roberta Angelini roberta.angelini@unicam.it
Simone Tascini simone.tascini@unicam.it
Riccardo Diotallevi riccardo.diotallevi@unicam.it
Giovanni Blandino giovanni.blandino@unicam.it
Claudio Camilleri claudio.camilleri@unicam.it
Alessandra Marchetti alessandra.marchetti@unicam.it
Filippo Sicuranza filippo.sicuranza@unicam.it
Giovanni Garroni giovanni.garroni@unicam.it
Piergiovanni Ceregioli piergiovanni.ceregioli@unicam.it
Pierluigi Antonini pierluigi.antonini@unicam.it
Giuseppe Carfagna giuseppe.carfagna@unicam.it
Mirco Palpacelli mirco.palpacelli@unicam.it
Docenti Afferenti altre Scuole Unicam
Nome Cognome e-mail
Maria Simonetta Bernabei simona.bernabei@unicam.it
Francesco De Angelis francesco.deangelis@unicam.it
Carlo Bisci carlo.bisci@unicam.it
Fabrizio Lorenzotti fabrizio.lorenzotti@unicam.it