Studying and Teaching

Flag of Italy.svg    Corso di laurea e offerta didattica in Fisica presso Unicam:
                                                          
Flyer 2016 della Laurea Triennale (Bachelor Degree) in Fisica 
Flyer 2016 of the Master Degree (Laurea Magistrale) in Physics      

Qualità della didattica: secondi in Italia e primi nel centro-sud nella classifica CENSIS-Repubblica

Scopri i due curriculum di studio ("generale" e "innovazione tecnologica") per la laurea triennale in Fisica

Our course offerings range from freshman seminars to advanced graduate classes. Undergraduates, graduate students and postdoctoral fellows are mentored in research in condensed matter, atomic and laser physics, as well as quantum information and nuclear physics.  Our strong international programs enjoy several established connections with foreign institutions and research centers.  Specific information can be found at the links below.

 

Coordinator of bachelor and master degrees: Prof. Pierbiagio Pieri

pierbiagio.pieri@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402517

 

Tutoring: Prof. Stefano Mancini

stefano.mancini@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402519

 

Stages and placement: dr. Nicola Pinto

nicola.pinto@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402528

 

Orientamento e Progetto Lauree Scientifiche: Dott. Irene Marzoli

irene.marzoli@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402534

 

Ph.D. curriculum in Physics: Prof. David Vitali

david.vitali@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402540

 

Internationalization and ERASMUS program: Prof. Roberto Gunnella

roberto.gunnella@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402537

 

International cooperation (North America and Australia): Prof. David Neilson

david.neilson@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402519

 

E-learning program: Prof. Andrea Perali

andrea.perali@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402539

 

Physics Division responsible: Prof. Andrea Di Cicco

andrea.dicicco@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402535