Contacts and Affiliation

Address:

Università di Camerino

Scuola di Scienze e Tecnologie - Sezione di Fisica

Via Madonna delle Carceri 9

I-62032 Camerino (MC)

ITALY

 

Affiliation for publications:

Physics Division, School of Science and Technology,
Università di Camerino
Via Madonna delle Carceri 9
I-62032 Camerino (MC)
ITALY

 

Reception

Tel.: +39 0737 402529

Fax: +39 0737 402853

 

Physics Division Director: Prof. Andrea Di Cicco

andrea.dicicco@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402535

 

Coordinator of bachelor and master degrees: Prof. Pierbiagio Pieri

pierbiagio.pieri@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402517

 

Responsibles for specific programs:

 

Tutoring: Prof. Stefano Mancini

stefano.mancini@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402519

 

Stages and placement: Dott. Nicola Pinto

nicola.pinto@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402528

 

Orientamento e Progetto Lauree Scientifiche: Dott. Irene Marzoli

irene.marzoli@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402534

 

Ph.D. curriculum in Physics: Prof. Andrea Di Cicco

andrea.dicicco@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402535

 

Internationalization and ERASMUS program: Prof. Roberto Gunnella

roberto.gunnella@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402537

 

International cooperation (North America and Australia): Prof. David Neilson

david.neilson@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402519

 

E-learning program: Prof. Andrea Perali

andrea.perali@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402539